top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDerek Strong

Cat socks for the crazy cat guy

I love cats and I love cute socks, so these socks are perfect!. The image is printed on both sides of the sock, so I am awesome coming and going. The image does fade out a bit when you put them on, but that's to be expected since the socks do stretch when you put them over you feet. I was impressed with how well the image did with being stretched out. My only complaint with the image is the 'seam' line running up both sides of the sock. I know that is just because the image is printed on the front and back of the socks and that it's really not that noticeable. I just feel that a little more work on the design could have prevented this. I also have found that after wearing them a couple times the design is starting to fade over the nail of my big toes. I'm not sure if it's because of potentially a 'high traffic area' due to my toes wiggling in my shoes or some other cause. At least since it's on the toes, it's not going to be seen when I wear my shoes. The image is just fine in all the other areas of the sock.

The socks were thicker (and warmer) than I expected, which is a nice bonus. Plus, they fit my feet right. Normally the heel cup hits too high or too low on my foot. Too high and the sock is tight and slides down. Too low and the foot is baggy and I end up with a sock wrinkle under my toes. Not with these socks! The heel cup hits right where it is supposed to

Cats eating pizza!

and the toe box isn't too tight or loose. I wish more socks fit like these. Get yours here: https://amzn.to/2P7bZOA #RankBoosterReview #Sponsored #Goodstoworld #socks #novelty #unisex #socks #fun #casual #athletic

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page